0
1938 Rice Ave Gainesville, TX 76241
LOCAL: (940) 665-4354
Shop
Customer Reviews
KADEN THE FLORIST & GREENHOUSES
Local Gainesville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jul 27, 2022
Name: Dawn L

State/Province:TX

I have had flowers delivered multiple times from Kaden the Florist. They are always so fresh, colorful and beautifully arranged. The service is amazing and even when something was ordered overnight one time and her delivery schedule was full the next day, she still got the arrangement made on time to not disappoint anyone. I have been very pleased with everything I have received from them. One year, I had two other arrangements delivered from other local shops (in addition to the one from Kaden) and the others couldn't even compare to the quality and beauty of Kaden's. I recommend them highly!
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Jeff E

State/Province:TX

WOW! Beautiful arrangement for my wife's birthday. Incredible service. Went above and beyond to make sure it was delivered on time. Great service.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Eleanor G

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Tammy V

State/Province:TX

Wonderful Service
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Gayla B

State/Province:TX

Lovely large roses.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Ermi K

State/Province:TX

I love my flowers!
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: Jennifer M

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service! Thanks.
Date: Jan 25, 2022
Name: FIRST CHRISTIAN C

State/Province:TX

Great arrangement
Date: Jan 13, 2022
Name: Chloe C

State/Province:OK

My husband and I had flowers delivered to his grandma. They did such a great job and she was so thrilled. Highly recommend!!
Date: Dec 07, 2021
Name: Mom Marilyn W

State/Province:TX

I have used Kadens for years & have always been very happy with their arrangements & service. And I recommend them.
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Katie P

State/Province:TX

Prompt delivery, beautiful flower
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name: Nina W

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was beautiful, delivered on time and my daughter loved it. Will use them again for sure!!!
Date: Aug 17, 2021
Name: BARBARA C

State/Province:TX

Always beautiful, fresh flowers that a long time!
Date: Jul 01, 2021
Name: Grace W

State/Province:TX

Absolutely Beautiful standing spray stayed looking good during the heat of the summer at a graveside service! Our family always trusts Kadens' to make choices when substitutes are needed. This spray was so beautiful and the communication about the changes was appreciated. Thank you for your care and concern in arranging the perfect sympathy spray!
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name: Brenda W

State/Province:TX

Kaden Florist NEVER disappoints. There flower arrangements are spectacular. The cost is very reasonable.
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name: Barbara C

State/Province:TX

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Kelli W

State/Province:TX

Kaden The Florist is the BEST!! I called last minute to have flowers delivered to my mom for her birthday and they delivered by 2pm SAME DAY!! Not only was the service great but the flower arrangement was beautiful. I will ALWAYS use Kaden's.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Gayla B

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautifully arranged. Still looks gorgeous.
Date: May 02, 2021
Name: Andrea B

State/Province:TX

Great Service!!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name: Todd H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement of roses. They were definitely a hit
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name: Ermi K

State/Province:TX

Kaden Florist never fail to impress me with their flower arrangements. Keep up the great work!!
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name: Vicky B

State/Province:TX

Kaden’s made beautiful Christmas wreaths for me this year. They were perfect.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name: Jane R

State/Province:TX

I ordered a gift plant and received courteous service and good suggestions.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name: Greg T

State/Province:TX

It a great place!